Books, cats and fine wine are the best things in life.

Facebook

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Orangeberry Book Tours – The Eden Plague: Book 1 (Plague Wars) by David VanDyke

6:00 AM Posted by James Noel , No comments

A thriller/military science fiction apocalyptic technothriller.  BOOK 1 OF THE SERIES.

Rule #1: Try not to shoot your future wife. When special operations veteran Daniel Markis finds armed invaders in his home and it all goes sideways, he soon finds himself on the run from the shadowy Company and in possession of a biological breakthrough that might throw human society into chaos. Out of options, Daniel turns to his brothers in arms to fight back and get the answers he needs. Soon he takes possession of a secret that threatens the stability of the world, as he leads a conspiracy to change everything.

This thriller leads readers into the exciting and engrossing Plague Wars military science fiction series.

The Eden Plague is a science-fiction military techno-thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Dean Koontz, with shades of David Drake, Jerry Pournelle, S. M. Stirling, Vaughn Heppner and B.V. Larson. Second Edition.

Buy Now @ Amazon

Genre – SciFi /Adventure

Rating – PG13

More details about the author

Connect withDavid Van Dyke on FacebookTwitter

Blog https://davidvandyke.wordpress.com/

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Google+

Followers

Blog Archive